See what our Customer Say


  230

11/14/2018
So adorable! Cute rattle for babies
"Experience was amazing!! I was looking all over for a gift option for babies that come to my sons Wheels on the Bus party and you had exactly what I was looking for. So thankful I purchased from you Super fast shipping too"
Michelle H.
11/13/2018
Absolutely in Love!
"I have 12 friends that have either just given birth or currently preggers. I first discovered Estella on Anthropologie's site. I have now purchased, a handful of romper sets, inclusive of the whale, duck, bear, owl, etc and absolutely in love with them all. Kinda wish these would come in adult sizes but my pocketbook is grateful that they don't. These sets are not only cute but super well made. A little price for a newborn but I can't resist. "
CINDY C.
11/10/2018
Cute Banana Romper
"Such a cute and well-made piece. We love it. This was our second purchase for our baby girl. Love the uniqueness of shopping with Estella."
Anonymous
11/10/2018
Avocado Onesie
"Such a cute little onesie and so well made. I was very impressed with the quality of the piece. It has been very difficult to find a boutique online that offers more than just ruffles and pink for a baby girl. I am so glad I found you. I’m looking to buy more pieces."
Anonymous
10/31/2018
great baby gift
"I've bought these a couple of times as baby gifts and they are a hue hit."
Rebecca M.
10/22/2018
Loved!
"I bought these for a dear friend who just had her 3rd. The baby adored them, the older kids loved playing with the metro card pouch and the rattle - and both parents appreciated that they were made so well. Thanks!"
Lindsay R.
10/22/2018
Absolutely Adorable
"Purchased this for our new little one due in January. We live in Washington, D.C. now but wanted them to have a piece of NYC and of course their first metrocard. The rattles are soft and beautiful and the blanket is so adorable and the perfect size for newborn - 6 months."
Danielle L.
10/19/2018
Perfection!
"Thoughtfully made. Perfect gift for my niece. So cute and I highly recommend!"
Patricia D.
10/19/2018
Love this rattle!
"The elephant rattle is perfect—soft, adorable, lovely sound. Very simple to wash. Nothing too small or detachable for baby to swallow. Thank you!"
Amanda M.
10/03/2018
Estella Organic Cotton Handmade Baby Toy - Yellow Taxi Rattle
"The rattle is awesome. It really rattles, it's soft, it's cute. Our customers love it too!"
Anonymous
09/26/2018
Octopus lovie
"Great quality lovie! My daughter loves it! "
Tess G.
09/13/2018
Cute products
"This was a gift for a friend's baby. It's very cute and shipped quickly. The site was also very attractive and easy to use"
Laura L.
09/03/2018
Banana Rattle
"Love, love this adorable knitted banana! Perfect for my new grandson? "
MARY R.
08/29/2018
So cute!
"This was a gift but it looked cute & the order shipped fast. Thanks!"
Anonymous
08/16/2018
Wonderful experience and product!
"Jean at Estella was SO helpful! I called on a Wednesday to place an order that I needed before I left town on Friday -- she got my name and flagged my order when it processed so she could help expedite delivery. I got a text confirmation within 5 minutes that it had shipped, and it was delivered the next day. The products are so cute, soft and unique! Thank you so much!"
Lindsey H.
08/14/2018
Cute gift for a coworker
"I got this as a gift, as someone living in nyc its a cute nod to the city! The rattle is nicely made with detail! "
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Love my Taxi Pillow
"I bought this for myself, as I love all things NY. It is the cutest most comfortable little pillow on my couch. Very well made and so soft! And fast shipping! Thank you so much!"
Melaney B.
08/09/2018
Amazing Gift!
"Wonderful little outfit and toy for a newborn. We purchased this set as a gift and our client LOVED it! "
Kara O.
07/31/2018
A Piece of NYC Home Away from Home
"oved Estella even before I found out I was pregnant! Being a New York that lives abroad I couldn't wait to have their products for my baby girl as soon as I found out I was pregnant. Aside from the originality and the superb nature of its organic materials, their customer service for my gift card/situation abroad was seemless and friendly. As soon as my Estella products arrived it felt like a piece of home away from home :) For the review record, I purchased a 14 x 14 Taxi Blanket, a Taxi Onesie, and the Big Apple Rattle Baby Toy"
Stephanie
07/31/2018
A Piece of NYC Home Away from Home
"Loved Estella even before I found out I was pregnant! Being a New York that lives abroad I couldn't wait to have their products for my baby girl as soon as I found out I was pregnant. Aside from the originality and the superb nature of its organic materials, their customer service for my gift card/situation abroad was seemless and friendly. As soon as my Estella products arrived it felt like a piece of home away from home :) For the review record, I purchased a 14 x 14 Taxi Blanket, a Taxi Onesie, and the Big Apple Rattle Baby Toy"
Stephanie
07/31/2018
A Piece of NYC Home Away from Home
"Loved Estella even before I found out I was pregnant! Being a New York that lives abroad I couldn't wait to have their products for my baby girl as soon as I found out I was pregnant. Aside from the originality and the superb nature of its organic materials, their customer service for my gift card/situation abroad was seemless and friendly. As soon as my Estella products arrived it felt like a piece of home away from home :) For the review record, I purchased a 14 x 14 Taxi Blanket, a Taxi Onesie, and the Big Apple Rattle Baby Toy"
Anonymous
07/13/2018
Great products
"My 7 month old daughter loves these plush toys. I bought these because of the cotton exterior b/c she’s really likes chewing on them. Thank you!"
Ann C.
07/12/2018
The giving tree
"The experience was remarkable reason being a little kid being told up as mother but before five and looking back in hindsight reading it now it’s still the same and still awesome piece and means a lot to me I have Japanese bonsai trees all over my house set of shape just like the giving tree the book is part of my life and I thank you for creating such a beautiful story And contents though it’s just part of life and we are looking to but if there is just magic in this world how old Bay and I think"
Kevin B.
07/06/2018
Organic chicken rattle
"Such a sweet, gentle, little toy for neighbor’s new baby! Arrived quickly and is already well loved!! "
Sarah J.
07/04/2018
True New York gift!
"I wanted to send an authentic made in New York with a New York theme gift as a baby present to a friend living in California. The utterly adorable hot dog onesie was the PERFECT gift in every way! The recipient is the only little girl in her town who owns such an outfit and her mom loves the status! "
Anonymous
07/02/2018
Avocado One Piece
"The quality of the avocado one piece is great. Can’t wait until my son is born so he can wear it! (Soon, soon!) "
Anonymous
06/27/2018
perfect little gift addition
"paired this little gem with a personalized pottery barn blanket and it was a wow baby gift for sure. thank you! 💜"
Anonymous
06/27/2018
Hot Sauce Baby
"Absolutely adorable and perfect! Love the rattle sound too! I always carry hot sauce in my bag and it’s hilarious to see my baby with her own bottle. ❤️"
Makayla O.
06/26/2018
Great rattle
"My baby loves this rattle and she loves to eat avocados too so it's perfect! She reaches for it every time during tummy time. "
Anonymous
06/21/2018
So cute
"The avocado rattle is so cute. I gave it to my friend after the birth of her daughter and it was a huge hit! Great customer service and fast delivery too. "
Jessica P.