See what our Customer Say


  216

08/16/2018
Wonderful experience and product!
"Jean at Estella was SO helpful! I called on a Wednesday to place an order that I needed before I left town on Friday -- she got my name and flagged my order when it processed so she could help expedite delivery. I got a text confirmation within 5 minutes that it had shipped, and it was delivered the next day. The products are so cute, soft and unique! Thank you so much!"
Lindsey H.
08/14/2018
Cute gift for a coworker
"I got this as a gift, as someone living in nyc its a cute nod to the city! The rattle is nicely made with detail! "
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Love my Taxi Pillow
"I bought this for myself, as I love all things NY. It is the cutest most comfortable little pillow on my couch. Very well made and so soft! And fast shipping! Thank you so much!"
Melaney B.
08/09/2018
Amazing Gift!
"Wonderful little outfit and toy for a newborn. We purchased this set as a gift and our client LOVED it! "
Kara O.
07/31/2018
A Piece of NYC Home Away from Home
"oved Estella even before I found out I was pregnant! Being a New York that lives abroad I couldn't wait to have their products for my baby girl as soon as I found out I was pregnant. Aside from the originality and the superb nature of its organic materials, their customer service for my gift card/situation abroad was seemless and friendly. As soon as my Estella products arrived it felt like a piece of home away from home :) For the review record, I purchased a 14 x 14 Taxi Blanket, a Taxi Onesie, and the Big Apple Rattle Baby Toy"
Stephanie
07/31/2018
A Piece of NYC Home Away from Home
"Loved Estella even before I found out I was pregnant! Being a New York that lives abroad I couldn't wait to have their products for my baby girl as soon as I found out I was pregnant. Aside from the originality and the superb nature of its organic materials, their customer service for my gift card/situation abroad was seemless and friendly. As soon as my Estella products arrived it felt like a piece of home away from home :) For the review record, I purchased a 14 x 14 Taxi Blanket, a Taxi Onesie, and the Big Apple Rattle Baby Toy"
Stephanie
07/31/2018
A Piece of NYC Home Away from Home
"Loved Estella even before I found out I was pregnant! Being a New York that lives abroad I couldn't wait to have their products for my baby girl as soon as I found out I was pregnant. Aside from the originality and the superb nature of its organic materials, their customer service for my gift card/situation abroad was seemless and friendly. As soon as my Estella products arrived it felt like a piece of home away from home :) For the review record, I purchased a 14 x 14 Taxi Blanket, a Taxi Onesie, and the Big Apple Rattle Baby Toy"
Anonymous
07/13/2018
Great products
"My 7 month old daughter loves these plush toys. I bought these because of the cotton exterior b/c she’s really likes chewing on them. Thank you!"
Ann C.
07/12/2018
The giving tree
"The experience was remarkable reason being a little kid being told up as mother but before five and looking back in hindsight reading it now it’s still the same and still awesome piece and means a lot to me I have Japanese bonsai trees all over my house set of shape just like the giving tree the book is part of my life and I thank you for creating such a beautiful story And contents though it’s just part of life and we are looking to but if there is just magic in this world how old Bay and I think"
Kevin B.
07/06/2018
Organic chicken rattle
"Such a sweet, gentle, little toy for neighbor’s new baby! Arrived quickly and is already well loved!! "
Sarah J.
07/04/2018
True New York gift!
"I wanted to send an authentic made in New York with a New York theme gift as a baby present to a friend living in California. The utterly adorable hot dog onesie was the PERFECT gift in every way! The recipient is the only little girl in her town who owns such an outfit and her mom loves the status! "
Anonymous
07/02/2018
Avocado One Piece
"The quality of the avocado one piece is great. Can’t wait until my son is born so he can wear it! (Soon, soon!) "
Anonymous
06/27/2018
perfect little gift addition
"paired this little gem with a personalized pottery barn blanket and it was a wow baby gift for sure. thank you! 💜"
Anonymous
06/27/2018
Hot Sauce Baby
"Absolutely adorable and perfect! Love the rattle sound too! I always carry hot sauce in my bag and it’s hilarious to see my baby with her own bottle. ❤️"
Makayla O.
06/26/2018
Great rattle
"My baby loves this rattle and she loves to eat avocados too so it's perfect! She reaches for it every time during tummy time. "
Anonymous
06/21/2018
So cute
"The avocado rattle is so cute. I gave it to my friend after the birth of her daughter and it was a huge hit! Great customer service and fast delivery too. "
Jessica P.
06/21/2018
Metrocard rattle big hit :)
"I don't have kids, but whenever I give the metrocard rattle as a gift for my friends' babies, it's a huge hit! I would highly recommend this as a fun gift for any sweetie pea! Super creative, soft, and fits easily in your pocket, bag,, etc. because it can squish; one of my friends attached hers to a lanyard that is attached to her stroller :)"
Anonymous
06/18/2018
My Favorite
"This is my go to gift for every new baby! Love them and the babies do too!"
Mia S.
06/14/2018
Perfect Gift Set
"I purchased this as a baby shower present and the mom to be loved it! I am a big supporter of organic materials and handmade items so this was really the perfect gift."
Madeleine M.
06/12/2018
Purchase
" Very good experience and will definately buy again "
Anonymous
06/04/2018
Perfect gift for this generation of babies.
"Having purchased several items for gifts, the new mom’s have all been very happy with the quality and the styling. "
PENELOPE A.
06/01/2018
Beautiful rattles
"Wonderful gift to give to my new niece in Australia given that I am living in New York. Exactly as pictured and very soft"
Anonymous
06/01/2018
Organic Octopus Rattle Baby Toy
"We LOVE our octopus rattle! The quality is amazing. "
Anonymous
06/01/2018
NY must have
"Bought this for a friend the blanket is rather small but i think its just a neat gift set from New York!"
Anonymous
06/01/2018
love it
"i love this pillow! already bought this multiple times as a gift and finally kept one for myself and now have set with the metro train!"
Anonymous
06/01/2018
excellent
"its a little smaller than i expected (but then i am not good with dimensions) but its the cutest thing...just so dfifferent than the usual baby toys"
Anonymous
06/01/2018
love their products
"i have already purchased mutiple times from Estella - each time the order was fulfilled in time and all products were in excellent quality. for my recent order I was even contacted personally to verify that i was aware of the long wait time for one of the products and was offered to split the order! once the product was abailable again, i was notified again and the shipment arrived quickly Great customer service, always a pleasent shopping experience and their products just make an outstanding gift !"
Anonymous
05/29/2018
Cute toy
"My toddler had been obsessed with the Eric Carle book - 'Papa, please get the moon for me'. He would literally ask his Papa all day long to get the moon for him. So, of course, for his 2nd birthday, Papa started looking for it. We could not find a cute enough stuffed moon anywhere, until this! It's a baby rattle, but also perfect for our toddler who literally holds it to sleep every night. Cute design, good for small hands, and doubles for some simple ball play when traveling."
Saryu G.
05/25/2018
Cuteness overload!
"I bought this set for a gift for a baby boy shower. The set is darling & the quality is superb. Looking forward to gifting this!"
Anonymous
05/25/2018
Delivered so quickly!
"Very happy with this purchase. Babies love to chew the tentacles on this rattle."
Cara B.

Welcome! Shop Estella & enjoy 10% Off your first order with code "Hello10off"